Contact 2017-01-17T15:05:44+00:00

Contact Us!

For questions about subscribing, your account, and books, contact:

Subscriber Services

Rhonda Kelly

Circulation Services
Rhonda.Kelly@VPDCS.com
1–800–447–7367
(231) 946–3712
Fax: (231) 946–6180

Molly Costilow

Circulation Services
molly.costilow@VPDCS.com
1–800–447–7367
(231) 946–3712
Fax: (231) 946–6180

For questions about advertising rates and schedules, please contact:

Advertising Department

Gretchen Christiansen

Advertising Manager
Gretchen@VPDCS.com
(888) 822–3102

Betsy Beaudoin

Advertising Administrative Assistant
Betsy.Beaudoin@VPDCS.com
(800) 773–7798

For Writer’s guidelines and general comments, contact:

Editorial Department

George Bulliss

Editor
George.Bulliss@VPDCS.com

Kelly Wagner

Managing Editor
Kelly.Wagner@VPDCS.com

For “snail mail” correspondence, write to:

Digital Machinist
PO Box 629
Traverse City, MI 49685